Sex

I first attempted sex when I was 14. I had my first boyfriend, Squint, I thought I loved him and I had taken my first attempted overdose. It was a pathetic attempt at an overdose, I didn’t know anything back then and stopped before any damage could be done. That night Squint came over to the house. We chilled out, watched a film and eventually began to get it on. Up to this point all we had done was hand stuff. I knew he had a big dick and I was excited to feel it inside of me. We went up to my bedroom and got undressed. It was quite sweet, he was slow and kind and kept asking me if I was ok. We laid on my bed, he climbed on top and we kissed. He asked again if I was sure and I said yes. He must have put an inch of dick in me before I said stop. It hurt and I didn’t want to keep trying. I obviously wasn’t ready. Again, he was really nice about it and he got off and we got dressed.

The second time I attempted sex was when I was 15. I was drunk and was hanging out with some friends. One of them I had briefly had a relationship with but we decided friendship was better. This night, we were both horny and wanted to fuck. We went back to his place where we fumbled about, he had a hole in the middle of his bed which didn’t help, and we clearly didn’t know what to do apart from the obvious – penis in vagina. It didn’t work thanks to the booze and I left and went back home.

My third and final time at trying out sex was with First Love. It was one week before I was 16, we were at my mates’ house for a house party and did it in her little sisters bed. We had been drinking but weren’t drunk, when we decided to go up to bed. I had just finished my period but as all girls know, there is always one final push. I knew we’d be at least doing hand stuff when we got to bed and I was worried I would bleed on him but thought I’d risk it. We got into bed and began to kiss and run our hands over each others bodies. We had been together just short of a month and were constantly making out and literally being all over each other. He began to finger me while he kissed me and I was in heaven. He slowly kissed down my stomach and went down on me, my first time ever. It was nice, very weird and I was worried he would taste blood. We took our clothes off and he got on top of me. He put a condom on and we began to fuck. There was no going slow, no making love, we went for it. It was uncomfortable for about 30 seconds but that disappeared. We had been at it about 5 minutes when someone came into the room. We pulled apart and the moment was ruined.

We didn’t have sex again for another month as I wanted to go on the pill and once we started again, we didn’t stop. We fucked many times a day. We experimented. We had some great sex. It wasn’t always good and he had a problem with premature ejaculation. It would never last more than 5 minutes, shortest was 3 thrusts. When he was drunk he could go for ages. Being with First Love is something I will never forget. Our bodies fit together, he always turned me on, I learned how to enjoy sex in 30 seconds, I received oral a handful of times in just under 6 years…. But I wouldn’t change it. Kissing him will always be one of my favourite things. His mouth always knew how to connect with mine, his tongue made me tingle, we kissed the same and it was always perfect. I loved holding his hand, we always said how well they fit together. He was my first love, I thought he was my soul mate, I wanted to spend the rest of my life with him. I will always love him in some capacity.

It took me three tries to finally have sex. And fuck me it was worth it.

One comment

  1. avasterlingauthor · October 13, 2015

    Sounds like it!

    Like

Leave a comment