Old vs New

So I wrote a post last week saying how shit things were but then my laptop decided to fuck up and I lost what I had written. I gave up and just left it. But this post isn’t about any bad shit. This is a happy post!

There is a guy. Not New Guy. Forget him, I lost interest (it happens a lot and it might even happen with this guy for now it’s WOW). Let’s call him… Tiny. I was on Tinder around Christmas time and swiped on someone, it was a match so I said hi to him. He replied asking if I recognised him, to which I immediately began reeling off guys I had hooked up with. Turns out I had met this guy drunkenly at a club and hit on him and his then girlfriend. We have mutual people. Anyways, we chatted for a bit and he asked to meet up. I said yes and we did. We went for drinks and it was good. He is a bit taller than me and so thin (I like thin guys), had on a cool/funny dog top on and saggy skinny jeans and hair and glasses…. Yum! We ended up going back to his and watched a terrible film. We also got it on. Just kissing. It was ok. I was a bit disappointed. I left fairly abruptly as I felt guilty for kissing someone. I know I have been with other people since the break up but that was in my bad stage. The end of the world stage. But now I am over the worst part and my brain is in a more normal place. I also kissed Sweet Pea that night.

Anyways, me and Tiny carried on talking to each other and have been every day since. We arranged to meet up again not long after new years but I was so fucking ill and had to cancel. We met a couple days later and got drinks and had a really good time. We did a pub quiz and talked loads and just had a fun time. We were all over with the PDA and some people my ex knows were there so fuck knows if they have told him, I don’t care though! I got the last bus home which was good because we were getting it on at the bus stop a bit too much! It wasn’t planned but I saw him the next day and spent about 7 hours with him. We talked and played and watched a film and it was just nice to hang out with him. Eventually we began to get it on again. And it was very hot. Again it was just kissing with a bit of over the top action and rubbing his cock over his jeans. I so wanted to fuck but I’m not sure if I’m ready. We kept stopping and starting. The kissing is much better than the first time, he is so fucking hot it’s unreal. He was pulling on my hair and sucked on my tongue which was pretty awesome although writing it down sounds weird. I feel a bit self-conscious because I am BBW to put it simply and he is so thin and I feel like I could break him. But I know it shouldn’t matter. He likes me. He bloody asked to meet me again before I’d even left him the first time. He even told me he fancied me. There has been nothing but good signs.

I enjoy seeing his name pop up on my screen. I get all giddy. I can’t wait to see him again. But I am also taking it one day at a time. I don’t want to rush into anything or think it could be something but I also don’t want to talk myself out of it. So I am taking it one day at a time, trying not to get scared and just loving every minute of what is going on. Me and the ex haven’t done anything since Christmas (sex wise) and yes I still want to fuck his brains out and snog his face off but I know that isn’t a good idea. He knows I went out with a guy and he asked what his name is but that’s it. I don’t know how he feels. We kinda had an argument thing the other day but it doesn’t matter. I want to fuck Tiny so much, I am nervous and scared but also incredibly horny. I am 90% sure I want to do it. I will just see how it goes. I haven’t felt like this about someone since I met Sweet Pea but I know it doesn’t necessarily mean anything. My moods are just very high or very low. I keep meaning to blog more but I have been pretty shit with it. I hope that I can begin telling some older stories again amongst my current stuff.

I am so glad I have finally been able to post something a bit more upbeat. I am feeling good and wanted to share it.

Leave a comment