An Oral Lesson – Receiving

I haven’t had much oral sex. Perhaps a handful of my lovers have done it to me.  The first will have been First Love; he wasn’t a fan of doing it (he was a very selfish lover) and I wasn’t too keen on him lapping away at me. He was shit. I tried to guide him by suggesting things but he was much more concerned about his own dick getting sucked.

I had one lover, just a short fling, who went down on me the first time we fucked. Naughty J was a great shag; he took control, he flipped me over, he put me in positions I would never have thought of. He began by fingering me, slow at first and then harder, then he went down on me. As he licked my wet pussy his fingers were still working their magic. I was close to orgasm when he slipped a finger into my arse. It took me by surprise but I didn’t let it ruin what was going on. The feel of his tongue and fingers in both holes drove me wild and I came hard. It was a great night of fucking.

Any other time someone has gone down me it has been unenthusiastically, they didn’t know what to do and wouldn’t take any pointer. It’d always end in them thinking they had done a good 1-minute job and then get to fucking. Don’t get me wrong, some of these guys who were bad at oral weren’t always bad at sex… but most were. I’ve disliked most of the times I’ve had sex, not many people know how to please me. It takes time, I like to be dominated, I need a connection.

One of my favourite times with First Love was at his apartment. We were in the front room and his roommate was upstairs. We began to get it on and somehow I ended up sitting on his face. He was laid on the floor while I used the sofa to help keep me balanced on him. As he licked away I got closer to orgasm and began to rock on his face. I came hard. It turns out I had been rubbing my clit on his chin and that is what sent me overboard.

My fiancé Sweet Pea is a God when it comes to oral. When we got together it was mind blowing, I would come harder and faster than I had with anyone else. Somewhere along the road that stopped. It wasn’t that he got bad at it, I just struggled to get turned on and enjoy it. Oral for me stopped for a bit and would only happen if we were 69ing. The last two times we had oral, both times this week, I could have died. His mojo has come back and my vagina finally wants to enjoy it! I was thrashing and screaming as he fingered me and licked me and rubbed me. It was fucking fantastic! I feel bad because I am currently in the middle of a cold with a bad throat which means I cannot reciprocate. I am looking forward to being able to suck him off and repay the pleasure.

I can’t wait to choke on his cock and make him come with just my mouth.

Leave a comment